Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Valley Foot and Ankle

Podiatry located in Renton, WA

20 total reviews

Valley Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan H.
Submitted 04/24/22
I got a stress fracture in February 2021 and the healing process has been long. After two Podiatrists and a foot surgeon, I finally found Dr Christopher Robertson. The first fellow's office was so filthy it would have been shut down if they were a Pedicure salon. The second lady admittedly would rather do surgery than talk about the incidental foot problems of an aging sales person standing on her feet on concrete for 50 hours a week. The surgeon, was "too grand" to do feet at my level... Dr. Robertson, actually sat with me and mapped out a strategy to help my feet stay standing. His ideas were caring and easily accomplished and most of all... have been a blessing. I appreciate his willingness to take time for my personal problem. The staff is also hilarious and efficient. I appreciate that as well... As a side note, the doc recommended I put a circle of slippery tape on my shoe inserts where my foot aches... I have found taping my sock with scotch tape works wonders as well... thanks team! Looks like I might get back to dancing after all...
Janene D.
Submitted 11/18/21
I was referred to Dr. Robertson for an ablation procedure. I was very nervous before my consultation appointment. After meeting Dr. Robertson I had complete confidence that I was at the best location, with the best doctor, and the best possible option for my situation. I am very hopeful to be pain free soon.
Hannah W.
Submitted 08/04/21
Friendly staff, same-day appointment, & effective treatment.
Vickie F.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very professional clinic, friendly people, felt very comfortable. Highly recommend.
Genelle W.
Submitted 07/27/20
The staff was great...very friendly and helpful. Dr. Carlis spent time with me explaining the diagnoses and treatment options. I think I just found my new foot doctor.
Dominique M.
Submitted 07/25/20
Valley foot and ankle is probably one of the best doctor experiences I've had. Everyone there gives you excellent service with such a positive attitude. Very professional environment, very informative staff, and very helpful doctors.
Kyrsten S.
Submitted 07/21/20
It was so nice to find a doctor who cares! Dr. Carlis took the time to review all of my issues and address each one of them. His nurse then showed me how to wrap my foot and took her time explaining each step along the way. They even sent me home with a care package including at home care, footwear options and tape!
Kenneth F.
Submitted 06/30/20
The people working their were cordial, intuitive, and answered all of my questions. It was an informative and thorough visit.
Christine L.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr Carlis was very professional with a pleasant bedside manner. He explained my options clearly and I was very pleased with my visit.
Josue R.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very professional
Erik S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Awesome guy, very personal..
COLLEEN M.
Submitted 06/18/20
I found Dr. Robertson to be pleasant, helpful and informative. My experience was entirely positive and satisfactory.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 06/09/20
Exceptionally impressed with the thoroughness of my initial exam, the patience and detailed explanations provided.
Susan N.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Robertson was great. He explained things well and spent a good amount of time with me. I also really like that you can request an appt. online. Staff were all friendly as well.
Lynn M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Chris always knows what's going on with my feet :-) Willing to work with me on different solutions rather than just prescribing a pill. He listens and asks the appropriate questions... Thanks Dr. Chris :-)
Keefe M.
Submitted 05/27/20
Could not be happier.
Dale L.
Submitted 05/13/20
Only downside was that took until after my appointment start time, to actually get in.
Andrea I.
Submitted 05/11/20
.
Ana H.
Submitted 05/07/20
The doctor and nurse where very professional and friendly . Great service
Ariana M.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. carlis was very kind and great with my 3 year old daughter who was having the procedure. The office is very clean and the rest of the staff was very friendly.