Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Valley Foot and Ankle

Podiatry located in Renton, WA

16 total reviews

Valley Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Genelle W.
Submitted 07/27/20
The staff was great...very friendly and helpful. Dr. Carlis spent time with me explaining the diagnoses and treatment options. I think I just found my new foot doctor.
Dominique M.
Submitted 07/25/20
Valley foot and ankle is probably one of the best doctor experiences I've had. Everyone there gives you excellent service with such a positive attitude. Very professional environment, very informative staff, and very helpful doctors.
Kyrsten S.
Submitted 07/21/20
It was so nice to find a doctor who cares! Dr. Carlis took the time to review all of my issues and address each one of them. His nurse then showed me how to wrap my foot and took her time explaining each step along the way. They even sent me home with a care package including at home care, footwear options and tape!
Kenneth F.
Submitted 06/30/20
The people working their were cordial, intuitive, and answered all of my questions. It was an informative and thorough visit.
Christine L.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr Carlis was very professional with a pleasant bedside manner. He explained my options clearly and I was very pleased with my visit.
Josue R.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very professional
Erik S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Awesome guy, very personal..
COLLEEN M.
Submitted 06/18/20
I found Dr. Robertson to be pleasant, helpful and informative. My experience was entirely positive and satisfactory.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 06/09/20
Exceptionally impressed with the thoroughness of my initial exam, the patience and detailed explanations provided.
Susan N.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Robertson was great. He explained things well and spent a good amount of time with me. I also really like that you can request an appt. online. Staff were all friendly as well.
Lynn M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Chris always knows what's going on with my feet :-) Willing to work with me on different solutions rather than just prescribing a pill. He listens and asks the appropriate questions... Thanks Dr. Chris :-)
Keefe M.
Submitted 05/27/20
Could not be happier.
Dale L.
Submitted 05/13/20
Only downside was that took until after my appointment start time, to actually get in.
Andrea I.
Submitted 05/11/20
.
Ana H.
Submitted 05/07/20
The doctor and nurse where very professional and friendly . Great service
Ariana M.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. carlis was very kind and great with my 3 year old daughter who was having the procedure. The office is very clean and the rest of the staff was very friendly.